Not all flavors are available every day. See the schedule below for our weekly flavors...up to 4 weeks in advance!

1.5 ea.

2-4 ea.

Assorted flavors

available – please refer to

weekly flavors or catering orders page

ALLERGY WARNINGS:


Gluten/Vegan - We are not a gluten-free facility. While our gluten-free flavors are made with gluten-free ingredients, they are prepared in the same workspace as our regular donuts. We do not currently offer ONLY gluten-free OR ONLY vegan donuts. Our gluten-free/Vegan donuts are all dairy and animal product free. They are baked, not fried, in order to reduce the risk of cross-contamination.


Nuts - All of our donuts are made in the same workspace. We are not a nut-free facility so those with severe nut allergies should be aware of potential cross-contamination. Please be aware that we fry our donuts in a cottonseed, soy, and canola oil mix.


Soy - Our frying oil contains a mix of cottonseed, soy, and canola oil. Those with soy allergies should consider trying our gluten-free/vegan donuts as they are baked, not fried.


Corn - Please consider trying our Cinnamon & Sugar dusted donuts as ALL of our glazes contain powdered sugar (which contains trace amounts of corn starch).  Our Cinnamon & Sugar dusted donuts are available as yeast, cake, or gluten-free/vegan donuts.


When placing an order with us, please always mention your allergy(s) so we can triple check your order request.