Not all flavors are available every day. See the schedule below for our weekly flavors...up to 4 weeks in advance!
Gluten/Vegan - We are not a gluten-free facility. While our gluten-free flavors are made with gluten-free ingredients, they are prepared in the same workspace as our regular donuts. We do not currently offer ONLY gluten-free OR ONLY vegan donuts. Our gluten-free/Vegan donuts are all dairy and animal product free. They are baked, not fried, in order to reduce the risk of cross-contamination.
Nuts - All of our donuts are made in the same workspace. We are not a nut-free facility so those with severe nut allergies should be aware of potential cross-contamination. Please be aware that we fry our donuts in a cottonseed, soy, and canola oil mix.
Soy - Our frying oil contains a mix of cottonseed, soy, and canola oil. Those with soy allergies should consider trying our gluten-free/vegan donuts as they are baked, not fried.
Corn - Please consider trying our Cinnamon & Sugar dusted donuts as ALL of our glazes contain powdered sugar (which contains trace amounts of corn starch). Our Cinnamon & Sugar dusted donuts are available as yeast, cake, or gluten-free/vegan donuts.
When placing an order with us, please always mention your allergy(s) so we can triple check your order request.
Available in Cinnamon
Sugar (15 cents each) OR
Glazed (20 cents each) in any of the following flavors: vanilla, chocolate, dark chocolate, sea salt dark chocolate, maple, blueberry,
key lime, or blackberry lemon